top of page

Forgiven Of Our Transgressions Series

Editions  1-62

About The Series

Author Claudette Milner

The Forgiven of Our Transgressions Series begins with Forgiven of Our Transgressions Psalm 32:1 The series include 62 Editions and is based in Atlanta GA. It discusses the complexities of today’s society and the mission of the church when ministering to the world. It focuses on the seeking of wisdom and guidance from God while exemplifying mercy, compassion and grace to all mankind. It asks the question throughout. Where would I be in my life if it was guided by God. 

Editions 29-32

Editions 33-40

bottom of page